Advisory School Board


Advisory School Board For 2019-2020

Mrs. Freida Lachman

          B. S. Wayne State University - Education

Mr. Ross Montgomery

           B. S. Virginia Polytechnic Institute - Nuclear Science

Dr. Pam Jacksonc

            Ph. D. University of Georgia - Accounting - CPA

Administrative Team For 2019-2020

Mrs. Freida Lachman, Director of Admissions

          B. S. Wayne State University - Education

Mrs. Kathryn Nave, Principal

           M. Ed. University of Arizona - Educational Administration

Mrs. Kathy Hicks, Office Staff

            B. S. University of Georgia - Education

Mrs. Gladys Roberts, Office Staff

            Florida Bible College - Music

Mrs. Kimberly Norville, Guidance Counselor

         Ph. D. Capella University - Psychology 

Mr. Richard E. Sheppard, Systems Coordinator

           M. S. University of Michigan - Nuclear Science

Mrs. Melinda Osment, Website Manager

           M. Ed. Troy University - English